org_chart

Organization

Management

SOL
Stein Ole Larsen, CEO. CEO positions in banking and finance institutions such as Terra-Gruppen AS, Bank2 ASA, Odal-Sparebank, Eidsberg Sparebank. Board positions in several companies owned by or serving financial institutions in the Nordic region.
(+47) 9758 8874 // stein.ole.larsen@norexeco.com
EJ
Esben Jensrud, CFO. Extensive experience from executive positions within capital and commodities markets, as well as financial services.
(+47) 9342 3208 // esben.jensrud@norexeco.com
ME
Morten Erichsen, COO. Experience from several other financial and commodity derivative markets. One of the founders and managing director of NOS Clearing ASA (a NASDAQ OMX company).
(+47) 9073 6398// morten.erichsen@norexeco.com
FH
Frederik W. Husebye, Director Sales and Marketing More than 15 years experience from energy portfolio management, risk management and trading of commodity derivatives. Leading positions at Nordea, Norsk Hydro and Imarex.
(+47) 9509 9915  // frederik.husebye@norexeco.com
AS
Anita Skjong, Director Sales and Marketing. More than 10 years experience from energy portfolio management, risk management and trading of commodity derivatives. Senior positions at Norsk Hydro, Orkla and Norsk Gjenvinning.
(+47) 41440097 //  anita.skjong@norexeco.com
MT
Morten Tronsen, Desk Manager. Wide international experience as trader and risk manager in both operational and leading positions. Former senior trader at Hydro Oil and Energy and risk manager at Automated Power Exchange Inc.
(+47) 9954 3631 //  morten.tronsen@norexeco.com
TS
Tor Sletbakken,  Operations Manager. Extensive experience and expertise from derivatives trading, portefolio management and green certificates / eco labels. Latest positions as managing director and owner MyGreenCertificate and Head of trading at Akershus Energi.
(+47) 9281 3455 //  tor.sletbakken@norexeco.com
Board of Directors
  • Nils Terje Furunes, chairman
  • Jan-Petter Torgersrud, member
  • Marthe Lie, member
  • Per Espen Watle, member
  • Janicke Førde, member
  • Tron Lie, deputy
  • Anne Delphin, deputy