kongsvinger_festning

Contact

NOREXECO ASA (map)
Storgata 8
N-2212 Kongsvinger
Norway
NOREXECO ASA (Oslo office) (map)
Slemdalsveien 70B
N-0370 OSLO
Norway
Web: http://www.norexeco.com
E-mail: post@norexeco.com
Phone:  (+47) 6281 3000

Chief Executive Officer
Stein Ole Larsen // (+47) 9758 8874 // stein.ole.larsen@norexeco.com

Chief Financial Officer
Esben Jensrud // (+47) 9342 3208 // esben.jensrud@norexeco.com

Chief Operating Officer
Morten Erichsen // (+47) 9073 6398 // morten.erichsen@norexeco.com

Director Sales & Marketing
Frederik W. Husebye // (+47) 9509 9915 // frederik.husebye@norexeco.com

Desk Manager
Morten Tronsen // (+47) 9954 3631 // morten.tronsen@norexeco.com

Operations Manager
Tor Sletbakken // (+47) 9281 3455 //  tor.sletbakken@norexeco.com